Who blocked you on WhatsApp, Know the way

Who blocked you on WhatsApp, Know the way

आपको WhatsApp पर किसने ब्लॉक किया, जानिए इसका तरीका

Many times people block you on WhatsApp without your knowing. Although there is a way to find out who blocked you on WhatsApp.

Who blocked you on WhatsApp, Know the way

Instant messaging platform WhatsApp has a lot of features and that helps in making the experience better for users. there are some features which really help. At the same time, there are some features that become trouble for users. One of the features is blocking the users.

Many times people block you on WhatsApp without your knowing. Although there is a way to find out who blocked you on WhatsApp. In this post, you will get the way of this.

Methods to find out who blocked you on WhatsApp.

1. ONLINE STATUS – if any WhatsApp user is online and its status is not appearing online, that means that the user has blocked you. You can also check in such a way as if you go in someone’s chat there is an online status written under his name.

if that’s not showing online, that means the user has blocked you.

The last can be seen when the user is not online. Some users hide their last seen. In this situation, it can find out only when the user is online or not

2. PROFILE PHOTO – it can find out with the help of the WhatsApp profile photo. If any user has updated his profile photo and it is not shown to you then that user has blocked you. Many times users remove their profile photos. In such a situation, use other WhatsApp account to see that user profile photo. if that user uploaded his profile photo and you are not able to see, it means that the user has blocked you.

Are you Worried about Adding in the Unknown WhatsApp Group? Here are the Tricks.

3. SINGLE CHECK MARK – if you send a message to the user on WhatsApp and after sending a message you didn’t see the single check mark(message sent) and your message is not delivered then it means that user has blocked you from WhatsApp.

4. WHATSAPP CALL – if any user has blocked you and then you will not be able to do WhatsApp call to that user. If a call does not connect then that user has blocked you from WhatsApp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *